Papparatzzi...*myser*



Am
We are the crowd,
Am
We're cu-coming out
Am
got my flash on, its true
Am
need that picture of you
        F
its so magical,
              Am
we'd be so fantastical


Am
leather and jeans
Am
garage glamorous
Am
not sure what it means
Am                             F
but this photo of us, it dont have a price
                Am
ready for those flashing lights,
Am
cause you know that baby I,

Chorus:

F                           C                    Dm
I'm your biggest fan, I'll follow you until you love me,
      B
Papa-paparazzi
F                     C
baby, theres no other superstar
               Dm
you know that I'll be your,
     B
Papa-paprazzi
F               C
Promise i'll be kind
                  Dm               B
but i won't stop until that boy is mine
F                       C                        Dm
Baby, you'll be famous, chase you down until you love me
     B
Papa-paparazzi

Verse:
Am
I'll be your girl
Am
backstage at your show
Am
Velvet ropes and guitars
Am
Yeah, cause you're my rock star
       F
in between the sets
             Am
Eyeliner and cigarettes

Am
Shadow is burnt,
Am
yellow dance and we turn
Am
My lashes are dry,
Am
purple teardrops I cry
    F
It don't have a price,
               Am
loving you is cherry pie
Am
Cause you know that baby, I

Chorus:

F                          C                    Dm
I'm your biggest fan, I'll follow you until you love me
       B
Papa, paparazzi
F                       C                        Dm
Baby, there's no other superstar, you know that I'll be
             B
Your papa, paparazzi
F               C
Promise I'll be kind
                   Dm              B
But I won't stop until that boy is mine
F                        C                        Dm
Baby, you'll be famous, chase you down until you love me
      B
Papa, paparazzi

Bridge:

Am
Real good, we dance in the studio
Snap, snap to that shit on the radio
Don't stop for anyone
We're plastic but we still have fun

Chorus
F                     C                         Dm
I'm your biggest fan, I'll follow you until you love me
      B
Papa, paparazzi
F                       C                        Dm
Baby, there's no other superstar, you know that I'll be
             B
Your papa, paparazzi

F                C
Promise I'll be kind
                  Dm                B
But I won't stop until that boy is mine
F                        C                       Dm
Baby, you'll be famous, chase you down until you love me
       B
Papa, paparazzi


MMmmm....Sjukt bra låt..Texten är ju helt klockREEEEn :)
Vart får dom allt ifrån..
Imorgon ska jag och carro ut på turne igen..Den här låten kommer att gå het  hela kvällen..
Vi ska ränna runt lite över allt..Har jag tur så kanske jag får se nått liveband.. Det är ju trotts allt kulturnatten..
Lite kulturell kan man väl vara då carroo...???
Men antar att vi hamnar på manesa..eller hur det stavas..?
Ialla fall..

Mina ni och du..va rädda om er där ute..
Och ut i dimman i morgon :)


Always Love// Hanna



Dagens sämsta.. Ahhh det funkar...Morrrr!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0